Свободное время

Теннисная академия TOPTENNIS находится в живописном городке Фридлант над Остравицей, расположенном в предгорьях Бескид. Благодаря своему расположению город пользуется популярностью у туристов. Наболее высокая гора Бескид – Лыса гора. Вы можете совершить пешую прогулку к вершине этой горы от теннисных кортов за полдня.  Окрестности – идеальное место для занятий горным велосипедом, а зимой для лыжного спорта. Недалеко расположен лыжный центр Била, относящийся к самым большим в Бескидах. Четырёхместная подвесная канатная дорога создаст комфорт во время занятий лыжным спортом. Больше на: 

www.beskydy-info.cz

www.beskydy.cz

Для поклонников очень популярного сейчас гольфа предлагаются два игровых поля в 10 минутах езды на машине. Курортный центр гольфа в Челадне относится к самым красивым в Европе. С 2009 года здесь будет проводиться турнир PGA TOUR.

Вновь построенное поле для гольфа находится в прекрасной долине между гор в соседнем городке.

www.ostravice-golf.cz

Езда на лошадях, подвесная канатная дорога, аквапарк, пэинтбол и много других развлечений сделают приятным Ваше свободное время.  Расслабиться Вы можете в некоторых велл-несс отелях рядом либо в близлежащих пивных курортах. 

www.pivnilazne.eu

 

Oстрава (25км), 350.000 жителей предлагает:

Golf

MTB

© 2008 TOPTENNIS academy. All rights reserved

Free time

The TOPTENNIS Tennis Academy is located in the small, picturesque town of Frýdlant nad Ostravicí in the foothills of the Moravian-Silesian Beskids. Thanks to its location it is fabulous place for tourism. Walking and hiking are the most popular pastimes. The highest mountain in the Beskids, Lysá hora, is easily accessible, and is about half a day’s hike from the tennis courts. The surrounding terrain makes ideal mountain biking territory in the summer, and is perfect for cross-country ski touring in winter. The nearby ski resort of Bílá is one of the largest resorts in the Beskids. A comfortable four-seat chair lift allows you to take full advantage of the skiing terrain. Find out more at:

www.beskydy-info.cz

www.beskydy.cz

Fans of the ever-popular game of golf will find two courses just 10 minutes away by car. The Golf resort Čeladná is one of the most beautiful in Europe. From 2009 it will become a venue on the PGA TOUR.

www.prosper-golf.cz

A recently built golf course amid stunning mountain scenery is also open in the neighbouring village.

www.ostravice-golf.cz

Horse riding, a funicular railway, an aqua-park, paint ball and many other activities will certainly ensure you get the most from your free time. Why not also relax at one of the several wellness hotels in the area, or at the nearby beer spas.

www.pivnilazne.eu

 

Ostrava (25km), with 350,000 inhabitants, offers:

Golf

MTB

© 2008 TOPTENNIS academy. All rights reserved